Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 3rd May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 5th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Fallen Empire
... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 10th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 12th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 17th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 19th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Cazzettes ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 24th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 25th May

The Joshua Tree ... live U2 tribute show starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 26th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Donal Kirk Band ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 31st May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 2nd June

Dueling Saddles ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 3rd June

Swingtime ... live music and craic starting at ... 10.30pm

Thursday 7th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 9th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Standard ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 14th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 16th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 21st June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 23rd June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Rob Strong ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 28th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 29th June

Made Of Stone ... live Stone Roses tribute band starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 30th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Wrecking Ball ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 5th July

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!