Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 4th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with The Keytones starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 6th April

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Cazettes ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 11th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with The Costigans starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 13th April

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Three Oxygen Thieves ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 18th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with Kildon starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 20th April

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 21st April

Mack Fleetwood ... live Fleetwood Mac tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 25th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with Vincent Ryan starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 26th April

David Bowie Tribute ... live David Bowie tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 27th April

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Score ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 2nd May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with The Clicks starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 4th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Standard ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 9th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with Jake Richardson starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 11th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Fallen Empire ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 16th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session with Ronnie Morgan starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 17th May

Special Brew ... live Ska tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 18th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 23rd May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 25th May

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Afterparty ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 30th May

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 31st May

Whole Lotta Voltage ... live ACDC tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 1st June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Whole Hog ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 2nd June

These Charming Men ... live Smiths tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 6th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 8th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Rob Strong ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 13th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 14th June

Walk The Line ... live Johnny Cash tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 15th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Catfish Blues Orchestra ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 20th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 22nd June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Marvin And The Grooves ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 27th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 28th June

The Joshua Tree ... live U2 tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 29th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Off Beat ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 30th June

The Absolute Eagles ... live Eagles tribute act ... 10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!