Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 23rd August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 25th August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Score ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 30th August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 31st August

Mack Fleetwood  ... live Fleetwood Mac tribute show ... 10.30pm

Saturday 1st September

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Cazettes ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 2nd September

Tales & Glory ...  from 5.30pm to 8pm

Thursday 6th September

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 8th September

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 13th September

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 15th September

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Electric Circus ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 20th September

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 22nd September

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Wrecking Ball ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 27th September

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 28th September

Special Brew ... live music and craic ...  10.30pm

Saturday 29th September

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Switch ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 4th October

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 6th October

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Guilty Party ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 11th October

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 13th October

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 18th October

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 20th October

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Fallen Empire ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 25th October

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 26th October

Johnny Cash ... live Johnny Cash tribute show ...  10.30pm

Saturday 27th October

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Standard ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 28th October

The Eagles Tribute ... live Eagles tribute show ...  10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!