Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 2nd November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 4th November

Cazettes  ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 9th November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 11th November

4 Till 6 ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 16th November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 18th November

Skinny Elvis ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 23rd November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Friday 24th November

Johnny Cash Tribute ... live Johnny Cash tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 25th November

Live music ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 30th November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Friday 1st December

Great Bunch Of Lads ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 2nd December

Soul Purpose ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 7th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Friday 8th December

The B Sharps ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 9th December

Mack Fleetwood ... live Fleetwood Mac tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 14th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Friday 15th December

Donal Kirk ... top end music, one for the music heads - live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 16th December

Rob Strong ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 21st December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Friday 22nd December

Proud Mary ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 23rd December

ABBA ... live ABBA tribute act starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 28th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ...  10.30pm

Saturday 30th December

Afterparty ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

Sunday 31st December

4 Till 6 ... live music and craic starting at ...  10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!