Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 20th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 22nd June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Marvin And The Grooves ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 27th June

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 28th June

The Joshua Tree ... live U2 tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 29th June

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Hustle ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 30th June

The Absolute Eagles ... live Eagles tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 4th July

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 6th July

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Rob Strong ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 11th July

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 12th July

ELO Tribute ... live ELO tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 13th July

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Score ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 18th July

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 19th July

Music Bingo & DJ ... our first music bingo and DJ night ... 9.30pm

Saturday 20th July

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 25th July

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 26th July

Thin Lizzy Tribute ... live Thin Lizzy tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 27th July

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Donal Kirk Band ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 1st August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 3rd August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Rob Strong ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 8th August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 10th August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 15th August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 16th August

Special Brew ... live music and craic from ...  10.30pm

Saturday 17th August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Switch ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 18th August

Eagles Tribute ... live Eagles tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 22nd August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 24th August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Afterparty ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 29th August

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 30th August

Rory Gallagher Tribute ... live Rory Gallagher tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 31st August

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Sharp Shooter ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!