Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 21st November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 23rd November

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Afterparty ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 28th November

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 29th November

Whole Lotta Voltage ... live ACDC tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 30th November

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Catfish Blues Orchestra ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 5th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 7th December

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Thinner Lizzy ... live Thin Lizzy tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 12th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 13th December

Walk The Line ... live Johnny Cash tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 14th December

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Crest Of A Wave ... live Rory Gallagher tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 19th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 20th December

Joshua Tree ... live U2 tribute act ... 10.30pm

Saturday 21st December

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
Mack Fleetwood ... live Fleetwood Mac tribute act ... 10.30pm

Thursday 26th December

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 27th December

Special Brew ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 28th December

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Showdown Experience ... live ELO tribute act ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 31st December

4 Till 6 ... New Year's Eve entertainment ... 10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!