hdrentertainment

 

mack2

Mack Fleetwood, Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood, Tolka House

What’s on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 20th April

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 27th April

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Saturday 29th April

Chris Lucas  ... playing all the usual classics starting at ... 10.30pm till late

Sunday 30th April

Elvis Trubute  ... live Elvis tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 4th May

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 11th May

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

4 Till 6  ... starting at ... 10.30pm

Thursday 18th May

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 25th May

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Friday 26th May

U2 Tribute  ... U2 tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 1st June

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Saturday 3rd June

Bob Marley Tribute  ... Bob Marley tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Sunday 4th June

Mack Fleetwood  ... Fleetwood Mac tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

Thursday 8th June

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 15th June

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 22nd June

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Thursday 29th June

Ballad & Trad Session  ... starting at ...  9.30pm

Friday 30th June

Rolling Stones Tribute  ... live Rolling Stones tribute show starting at ...  10.30pm

 

Tolka House Session

Tolka House Session

Mack Fleetwood, Tolka House