Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

Whats on at The Tolka House …

Thursday 5th March

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 7th March

Chris Lucas ... live music in the bar from ...  10.30pm
The Whole Hog ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 12th March

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 14th March

Switch ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 17th March

4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 19th March

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 21st March

The Cazettes ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 22nd March

Sam Earlwood ... live music and craic ... from 5pm

Thursday 26th March

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 27th March

Electric Dreams ... live tribute to the 80's ... 10.30pm

Saturday 28th March

Kiera Dignam ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 2nd April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 4th April

Hustle ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 9th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 11th April

What Gives ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 16th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Saturday 18th April

4 Till 6 ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 23rd April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

Friday 24th April

Showdown Experience ... live ELO tribute show ... 10.30pm

Saturday 25th April

The Cazettes ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 30th April

The Fireside Session ... ballad & trad session starting at ... 10.30pm

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Fireside Session at The Tolka House

The Tolka House Glasnevin

Mack Fleetwood at The Tolka House

fine food and live entertainment at The Tolka House Gastopub ...

HOME SPORTS BAR FOOD MENU A LA CARTE MENU PIZZA MENU DRINKS MENU CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!